Meet the Rock-A-Tellers

     The Rock-A-Teller devotional series for children consists of nine books, each featuring a different rock that is easily found in Scripture. Each rock communicates God's truth from their point of view.  Now rocks don't walk, and rocks don't talk, but roc-a-dilly-do!... Jesus said they would praise Him if man failed to do so (Luke 19:40).

Click the family picture to the right to watch a PowerPoint presentation on the entire Rock-A-Teller family.

The Rock-A-Tellers Speak Out!

1.  Smoothie Rock-A-Teller On The Whopper-Stopper

     The story of David and Goliath (1 Sam. 17:1-50).

2.  Rockie Rock-A-Teller On Preparing for the Loudy- Cloudy-Typhooner-Kaboomer (With a special report from the Dinky-Tellers)

      Jesus' parable of the two builders and two foundations

      (Matthew 7:24-27; Luke 6:47-49).

3.  Rollie Rock-A-Teller On God's Great Deeper-


     Story of the resurrection of Jesus (Harmony of the four

      gospel accounts).

4.  Pearlie Rock-A-Teller On The Ever-After-Crystal-

     Cloud-City (A Dinky-Teller makes it to the top)

      The New Jerusalem and the gates of heaven (Rev. 21-22).

5.  Tablee and Cleftee Rock-A-Teller On The Shiny-


      Story of Moses, the Ten Commandments, and being

      covered in the cleft of the rock (Exodus 33-34).

6.  Denny Rock-A-Teller on A Knee-Worker, A Royal-

     Boss-About, and The Scratch-A-Roars

     Story of Daniel and the lion's den (Daniel 6).

7.  The Heapies, A Rock-A-Teller Clan on The Water-


     Story of Israel crossing the Jordan River (Joshua 3-4).

8.  The Toastie-Tellers On The Zapper-Lapper-Fireball

     Story of Elijah and the prophets of Baal on Mount Carmel

      (1 Kings 17-18).

9.  Promotee Rock-A-Teller On The Everlasting-Word-


     Story of Job's Redeemer proclamation (Job 19;23-26).